How do I remove students from my Classroom?
You can remove a student from your classroom by finding the student name under Classroom Information.
1. Click on a Classroom from your homepage to manage the student roster.
2. Select Classroom Information from the side navigation menu. Click Remove to remove the student from your Classroom.
3. Read all three checkboxes and click Delete. The student is removed.
WARNING: This action cannot be undone. If you remove a student from your classroom, you will lose all of this student’s data. The removed student will not have access to this classroom or content.
Did you find this article helpful?