How do I unenroll students from my classroom?

You can unenroll a student from your classroom under Class Management page.

1. On the homepage, click on the Class Management icon in the upper right corner of the Classroom card that has the student you want to manage.

2. Find the student’s name > click Remove icon.


3. Check the 3 checkboxes, type “delete”, and click Delete. The student is now removed.

Related Articles:

 

 
 


 

Did you find this article helpful?