How do I delete my classroom?

If there is a classroom you are no longer using, you can easily delete the classroom.

Note: This action cannot be undone.
Once you delete the classroom, the link and classroom code to this classroom will no longer be accessible to anyone. You will lose all student data from this classroom. Students will lose all data and access to content in this classroom.

1. From your homepage, click on the Class Management icon in the upper right corner of the Classroom card.

2.  Click Delete Classroom icon.3. Read and check all three checkboxes > type “delete” > click Delete.

 

Related Articles:
 


 

Did you find this article helpful?