Why am I asked to log in again when I remix a collection or assessment?

You may be asked to log into Gooru again if you remix a collection and assessment.  This may be because you logged in using a Gmail account.

    
1. The workaround is to add "www" in the URL before remixing the collection or assessment.
    

 

2. Click on the Remix button and proceed to remix the collection or assessment.


 

Did you find this article helpful?