How do I delete a Course?

You can easily delete a course if you would like to remove it from the classroom.  Please note that if you delete a course, all shared links will be inaccessible, all content will be inaccessible to the classrooms tied to it, and all content in the course will be deleted. It will also be deleted from your library.
1. From the homepage, click on the Classroom with the Course that you would like to delete.

2. Click Edit Content.

3. Click the Delete icon in the black bar.
4. To confirm course deletion, click the 3 checkboxes > type “delete” on the line > click Delete.

The course will be deleted from the Classroom and in “My Content / Course” in your profile.




 

Related Article:
How do I delete my Classroom?

 

 





 

Did you find this article helpful?