Classroom

How do I change the Course and Class information?

1. On the homepage, click on the Class Management icon in the upper right corner of the Classroom card that you would like to change the course and class information. 2. You can do the following on the Cl...

Read Article

How do I unenroll students from my classroom?

You can unenroll a student from your classroom under Class Management page. 1. On the homepage, click on the Class Management icon in the upper right corner of the Classroom card that has the student you wa...

Read Article

How do I delete my classroom?

If there is a classroom you are no longer using, you can easily delete the classroom. Note: This action cannot be undone. Once you delete the classroom, the link and classroom code to this classroom will no l...

Read Article

How do I archive a classroom?

You can archive them if you have classrooms from a previous school year that you want to retire. Please note that if you choose to archive a classroom, it is a permanent action and cannot be undone. Once you ar...

Read Article

How do I assign a course from my library to my classroom?

To assign a course from your library to your classroom, you need to create a classroom first. 1. On the “Create A Classroom" card, enter a classroom name > click Create Class. 2. Click Choose Course to ...

Read Article

What are Teacher Suggestion Notifications?

Teacher suggestions are additional activities that are offered to students to reinforce concepts where the students need more help. After teachers assign the suggestions, students will receive notification in ...

Read Article